Upcoming events at Stroud Valley Community School

Last week for after school activity clubs

Mon 11 Jul 2022 9:00 am

Last week for after school activity clubs

Y6 Production Matinee - Cotswold Playhouse

Mon 11 Jul 2022 1:30 pm

Y6 Production Matinee – Cotswold Playhouse

Y6 Production (Evening) - Cotswold Playhouse

Mon 11 Jul 2022 6:30 pm

Y6 Production (Evening) – Cotswold Playhouse

Whole School Sports Day - Rodborough Pavilion

Tue 12 Jul 2022 9:00 am

Whole School Sports Day – Rodborough Pavilion

Y6 'Slip & Slide' - Playground

Tue 12 Jul 2022 4:00 pm

Y6 ‘Slip & Slide’ – Playground

Whole School Sports Day - Rodborough Pavilion (reserve date)

Thu 14 Jul 2022 9:00 am

Whole School Sports Day – Rodborough Pavilion (reserve date)

Y6 Leavers' Assembly

Fri 15 Jul 2022 2:00 pm

Y6 Leavers’ Assembly

Last Day of Term 6

Wed 20 Jul 2022 9:00 am

Last Day of Term 6

Last Y5/Y6 Swimming lesson

Wed 20 Jul 2022 12:04 pm

Last Y5/Y6 Swimming lesson

INSET DAY

Thu 21 Jul 2022 9:00 am

INSET DAY

Extra non school day - in lieu of Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday

Fri 22 Jul 2022 9:00 am

Extra non school day – in lieu of Queen’s Jubilee Bank Holiday

Summer Holidays Begin

Fri 22 Jul 2022 9:00 am

Summer Holidays Begin

INSET DAY

Mon 05 Sep 2022 9:00 am

INSET DAY

START OF TERM 1

Tue 06 Sep 2022 9:00 am

START OF TERM 1

YEAR 5 HOOKE COURT

Wed 12 Oct 2022 9:00 am

Year 5 Depart to Hooke Court.

YEAR 5 HOOKE COURT

Fri 14 Oct 2022 4:00 pm

Year 5 return from Hooke Court

INSET DAY

Fri 21 Oct 2022 9:00 am

INSET DAY

First Day of Half Term

Mon 24 Oct 2022 9:00 am

First Day of Half Term

Last Day of Half Term

Fri 28 Oct 2022 9:00 am

Last Day of Half Term

FIRST DAY OF TERM 2

Mon 31 Oct 2022 9:00 am

FIRST DAY OF TERM 2

LAST DAY OF TERM 2

Fri 16 Dec 2022 9:00 am

LAST DAY OF TERM 2

First day of Christmas Holidays

Mon 19 Dec 2022 9:00 am

First day of Christmas Holidays

Last day of Christmas Holidays

Mon 02 Jan 2023 9:00 am

Last day of Christmas Holidays

INSET DAY

Tue 03 Jan 2023 9:00 am

INSET DAY

FIRST DAY OF TERM 3

Wed 04 Jan 2023 9:00 am

FIRST DAY OF TERM 3

LAST DAY OF TERM 3

Fri 17 Feb 2023 9:00 am

LAST DAY OF TERM 3

First day of February Half Term

Mon 20 Feb 2023 9:00 am

First day of February Half Term

Last Day of February Half Term

Fri 24 Feb 2023 9:00 am

Last Day of February Half Term

INSET DAY

Mon 27 Feb 2023 9:00 am

INSET DAY

FIRST DAY OF TERM 4

Tue 28 Feb 2023 9:00 am

FIRST DAY OF TERM 4

LAST DAY OF TERM 4

Fri 31 Mar 2023 9:00 am

LAST DAY OF TERM 4

First day of Easter Holidays

Mon 03 Apr 2023 9:00 am

First day of Easter Holidays

Last day of Easter Holidays

Fri 14 Apr 2023 9:00 am

Last day of Easter Holidays

FIRST DAY OF TERM 5

Mon 17 Apr 2023 9:00 am

FIRST DAY OF TERM 5

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 01 May 2023 9:00 am

May Day Bank Holiday

LAST DAY OF TERM 5

Fri 26 May 2023 9:00 am

LAST DAY OF TERM 5

First day of May Half Term

Mon 29 May 2023 9:00 am

First day of May Half Term

Last day of May Half Term

Fri 02 Jun 2023 9:00 am

Last day of May Half Term

FIRST DAY OF TERM 6

Mon 05 Jun 2023 9:00 am

FIRST DAY OF TERM 6

LAST DAY OF TERM 6

Mon 24 Jul 2023 9:00 am

LAST DAY OF TERM 6

INSET DAY

Tue 25 Jul 2023 9:00 am

INSET DAY

website by davidhesp.net