Upcoming events at Stroud Valley Community School

DIAMOND AFTER SCHOOL FOOTBALL CLUB

Wed Apr 21 16:15:00 2021

Football Club starts. This club ends at 4.15pm

RUBY AFTER SCHOOL FOOTBALL CLUB

Thu Apr 22 16:15:00 2021

Football Club starts. This club will end at 4.15pm.

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon May 3 09:00:00 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Virtual Parents' Evening - RAINBOW ONLY

Tue May 4 15:30:00 2021

Virtual Parents’ Evening – RAINBOW ONLY

Virtual Parents' Evening

Wed May 5 15:30:00 2021

Virtual Parents’ Evening

Virtual Parents' Evening

Thu May 6 15:30:00 2021

Virtual Parents’ Evening

Half Term Begins

Mon May 31 09:00:00 2021

Half Term Begins

First day of Term 6

Mon Jun 7 09:00:00 2021

First day of Term 6

Clothing Recycling collection

Fri Jun 11 09:00:00 2021

Clothing Recycling collection

INSET DAY

Wed Jul 21 09:00:00 2021

INSET DAY

Summer Holidays Begin

Thu Jul 22 09:00:00 2021

Summer Holidays Begin

website by davidhesp.net