Upcoming events at Stroud Valley Community School

End of Term 4

Fri Apr 3 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 4

Easter Holidays Start

Mon Apr 6 09:00:00 2020

Easter Holidays Start

End of Easter Holidays

Fri Apr 17 09:00:00 2020

End of Easter Holidays

Start of Term 5

Mon Apr 20 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 5

Y4 Overnight stay at Climbing Warehouse

Tue Apr 28 14:00:00 2020

Y4 Overnight stay at Climbing Warehouse

VE Day Bank Holiday

Fri May 8 09:00:00 2020

VE Day Bank Holiday

Ruby & Diamond We The Curious Trip

Tue May 12 09:00:00 2020

Ruby & Diamond We The Curious Trip

YEAR 6 RESIDENTIAL

Mon May 18 09:00:00 2020

Year 6 Residential Depart

YEAR 6 RESIDENTIAL

Thu May 21 16:00:00 2020

Year 6 Residential Return

End of Term 5

Fri May 22 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 5

Half Term starts

Mon May 25 09:00:00 2020

Half Term starts

Half Term ends

Fri May 29 09:00:00 2020

Half Term ends

Start of Term 6

Mon Jun 1 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 6

Y6 Leavers and class photos

Fri Jun 5 09:00:00 2020

Y6 Leavers and class photos

Whole school sports day at Archway school

Thu Jul 2 09:00:00 2020

Whole school sports day at Archway school

Whole school sports day at Archway school - Reserve date

Mon Jul 13 09:00:00 2020

Whole school sports day at Archway school – Reserve date

End of Term 6

Fri Jul 17 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 6

INSET DAY

Mon Jul 20 09:00:00 2020

INSET DAY

February 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
website by davidhesp.net