Upcoming events at Stroud Valley Community School

Harvest Festival

Tue Oct 22 14:00:00 2019

Harvest Festival St Laurence Church

Amethyst Class Teddy Bear Picnic

Wed Oct 23 11:30:00 2019

Amethyst Class Teddy Bear Picnic

Parents' Evening

Wed Oct 23 15:30:00 2019

Parents’ Evening

End of Term 1

Thu Oct 24 15:00:00 2019

End of Term 1

Parents' Evening

Thu Oct 24 15:30:00 2019

Parents’ Evening

INSET DAY

Fri Oct 25 09:00:00 2019

INSET DAY

Half term starts

Mon Oct 28 09:00:00 2019

Half term starts

Half Term ends

Fri Nov 1 09:00:00 2019

Half Term ends

Term 2 starts

Mon Nov 4 09:00:00 2019

Term 2 starts

DIAMOND CLASS - Avebury Stone Circle

Tue Nov 5 09:15:00 2019

Avebury Stone Circle

Reception Vision & Y6 Height & Weight Screening

Wed Nov 6 09:00:00 2019

Reception Vision & Y6 Height & Weight Screening

Museum in the Park

Wed Nov 6 09:15:00 2019

Amethyst Class

Diamond start 6 weeks swimming lessons

Wed Nov 6 12:45:00 2019

Diamond start 6 weeks swimming lessons

Stroud Book Festival

Thu Nov 7 09:30:00 2019

Stroud Book Festival

Children In Need

Fri Nov 15 09:00:00 2019

Children In Need

Flu immunisation day - Whole School

Fri Dec 6 09:00:00 2019

Flu immunisation day – Whole School

CLUBS

Mon Dec 9 15:15:00 2019

Clubs finish this week.

PTFA Winter Craft Fair

Sat Dec 14 16:00:00 2019

PTFA Winter Craft Fair

Christmas Jumper Day

Fri Dec 20 09:00:00 2019

Christmas Jumper Day

School Christmas Dinner

Fri Dec 20 12:00:00 2019

School Christmas Dinner

Term 2 Ends

Fri Dec 20 15:00:00 2019

Term 2 Ends

Christmas Holidays Start

Mon Dec 23 09:00:00 2019

Christmas Holidays Start

Christmas Holidays End

Fri Jan 3 09:00:00 2020

Christmas Holidays End

INSET DAY

Mon Jan 6 09:00:00 2020

INSET DAY

Start of Term 3

Tue Jan 7 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 3

EYFS/KS1 visit to Everyman Theatre for Panto

Thu Jan 9 08:00:00 2020

EYFS/KS1 visit to Everyman Theatre for Panto

Young Voices

Thu Jan 16 11:00:00 2020

Young Voices Event

End of Term 3

Fri Feb 14 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 3

Half term starts

Mon Feb 17 09:00:00 2020

Half term starts

Half Term ends

Fri Feb 21 09:00:00 2020

Half Term ends

Start of Term 4

Mon Feb 24 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 4

End of Term 4

Fri Apr 3 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 4

Easter Holidays Start

Mon Apr 6 09:00:00 2020

Easter Holidays Start

End of Easter Holidays

Fri Apr 17 09:00:00 2020

End of Easter Holidays

Start of Term 5

Mon Apr 20 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 5

VE Day Bank Holiday

Fri May 8 09:00:00 2020

VE Day Bank Holiday

End of Term 5

Fri May 22 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 5

Half Term starts

Mon May 25 09:00:00 2020

Half Term starts

Half Term ends

Fri May 29 09:00:00 2020

Half Term ends

Start of Term 6

Mon Jun 1 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 6

End of Term 6

Fri Jul 17 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 6

INSET DAY

Mon Jul 20 09:00:00 2020

INSET DAY

September 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
website by davidhesp.net