Upcoming events at Stroud Valley Community School

AMETHYST CLASS to Copsegrove Farm

Mon Jul 22 09:00:00 2019

Copsegrove Farm

Term 6 Ends

Mon Jul 22 15:00:00 2019

Term 6 Ends

INSET DAY

Tue Jul 23 09:00:00 2019

INSET DAY

INSET DAY

Mon Sep 2 09:00:00 2019

INSET DAY

Term 1 Starts

Tue Sep 3 09:00:00 2019

Term 1 Starts

KS2 Lion King Theatre Trip

Wed Sep 11 09:00:00 2019

KS2 Lion King Theatre Trip

KS2 Lion King Theatre Trip

Wed Oct 2 09:00:00 2019

KS2 Lion King Theatre Trip

HOOKE COURT

Wed Oct 16 08:45:00 2019

Year 5 children – Depart to Hooke Court

HOOKE COURT

Fri Oct 18 16:00:00 2019

Year 5 – Return from Hooke Court.

End of Term 1

Thu Oct 24 15:00:00 2019

End of Term 1

INSET DAY

Fri Oct 25 09:00:00 2019

INSET DAY

Half term starts

Mon Oct 28 09:00:00 2019

Half term starts

Half Term ends

Fri Nov 1 09:00:00 2019

Half Term ends

Term 2 starts

Mon Nov 4 09:00:00 2019

Term 2 starts

Term 2 Ends

Fri Dec 20 15:00:00 2019

Term 2 Ends

Christmas Holidays Start

Mon Dec 23 09:00:00 2019

Christmas Holidays Start

Christmas Holidays End

Fri Jan 3 09:00:00 2020

Christmas Holidays End

INSET DAY

Mon Jan 6 09:00:00 2020

INSET DAY

Start of Term 3

Tue Jan 7 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 3

Young Voices

Thu Jan 16 11:00:00 2020

Young Voices Event

End of Term 3

Fri Feb 14 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 3

Half term starts

Mon Feb 17 09:00:00 2020

Half term starts

Half Term ends

Fri Feb 21 09:00:00 2020

Half Term ends

Start of Term 4

Mon Feb 24 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 4

End of Term 4

Fri Apr 3 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 4

Easter Holidays Start

Mon Apr 6 09:00:00 2020

Easter Holidays Start

End of Easter Holidays

Fri Apr 17 09:00:00 2020

End of Easter Holidays

Start of Term 5

Mon Apr 20 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 5

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon May 4 09:00:00 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

End of Term 5

Fri May 22 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 5

Half Term starts

Mon May 25 09:00:00 2020

Half Term starts

Half Term ends

Fri May 29 09:00:00 2020

Half Term ends

Start of Term 6

Mon Jun 1 09:00:00 2020

Start of Term 6

End of Term 6

Fri Jul 17 15:00:00 2020

End of Term 6

INSET DAY

Mon Jul 20 09:00:00 2020

INSET DAY

July 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2425262728
293031
website by davidhesp.net